Los Angeles Breakers Football Club

LA BREAKERS FC 2018 BOYS TEAMS

BIRTH YEAR TEAM NAME COACH PHONE EMAIL
2000 B00 Elite Julio Castillo ‭818-337-8420‬ julio.castillo22@yahoo.com
2001 B01 Elite Mike Erush ‭310-321-8434‬ Michaelerush5@gmail.com
B01 Blue Aaron Benditson ‭818-512-4058‬ aaron.benditson@gmail.com
2002 B02 Elite Tim Pierce 310-617-4014 tpierce@labreakersfc.com
B02 Blue Jonathan Medcalf ‭918-809-2314‬ medcalfjonathan@gmail.com
2003 B03 Elite Beto Dos Santos ‭909-631-7074‬ betoe44@yahoo.com
2004 B04 Elite Beto Dos Santos ‭909-631-7074‬ betoe44@yahoo.com
B04 Blue Matt Salem ‭310-980-9038‬ mattsalem15@gmail.com
2005 B05 Elite Mike Page 310-435-1896 labreakerscd@gmail.com
B05 Blue Matt Salem ‭310-980-9038‬ mattsalem15@gmail.com
2006 B06 Elite Rom Turci ‭424-362-9243‬ romualdturci@hotmail.com
B06 Blue Julio Castillo ‭818-337-8420‬ julio.castillo22@yahoo.com
B06 Red Jose Tariffa ‭714-654-5573‬ jtarifa@bolmexfinancial.com
2007 B07 Bryan Gonzalez ‭818-203-7927‬ bugonzalez@gmail.com
B07 Blue Rick Minars ‭310-279-3236‬ Rminars1986@gmail.com
B07 Red Chris Howe ‭562-706-9105‬ chowe@lagalaxy.com
2008 B08 Bryan Gonzalez ‭818-203-7927‬ bugonzalez@gmail.com
B08 Blue Rick Minars ‭310-279-3236‬ Rminars1986@gmail.com
2009 B09 Chris Howe ‭562-706-9105‬ chowe@lagalaxy.com
B09 Blue Brian Phillips 909-973-6397 brian@rad.work
B09 Red Marvin Lemus ‭310-994-0691‬ marvin1323@att.net
2010 B2010 Bayto Villegas ‭323-247-2276‬ baytoh17@gmail.com
B2010 Blue Marvin Lemus ‭310-994-0691‬ marvin1323@att.net
2011 B2011 Bayto Villegas ‭323-247-2276‬ baytoh17@gmail.com