Los Angeles Breakers Football Club

LA BREAKERS FC 2018 GIRLS TEAMS

BIRTH YEAR TEAM NAME COACH PHONE EMAIL
2000/2001 G00/01 ECNL Mike Littman 310-710-8727 mglittman@gmail.com
G00/01 ECNL Composite Jason Kelly 310-508-6173 jkelly@hw.com
2002 G02 ECNL Jason Kelly 310-508-6173 jkelly@hw.com
G02 ECNL Reserve Chris Lofgren 585-330-7738 christopherjlofgren@gmail.com
G02 Red Tony Herrera 323-774-4861 h.antonio.1208@gmail.com
2003 G03 ECNL Richard Simms 310-490-3638 rsimms@labreakersfc.com
G03 ECNL Reserve Jesse Servin 818-943-1290 jservin9@yahoo.com
2004 G04 ECNL Mike Page 310-435-1896 labreakerscd@gmail.com
G04 Blue Tony Herrera 323-774-4861 h.antonio.1208@gmail.com
G04 Red Macie Margheim 337-344-0922 macieforeman15@yahoo.com
2005 G05 ECNL Chris Lofgren 585-330-7738 christopherjlofgren@gmail.com
G05 Blue Jesse Servin 818-943-1290 jservin9@yahoo.com
2006 G06 ECNL Ryan Hosler 818-277-8378 hoslerryan@gmail.com
G06 Blue Brian Phillips 909-973-6397 brian@rad.work
2007 G07 Gary Truman 310-985-5460 trumankidz@aol.com
G07 Blue Gary Truman 310-985-5460 trumankidz@aol.com
2008 G08 Ryan Hosler 818-277-8378 hoslerryan@gmail.com
G08 Blue Macie Margheim 337-344-0922 macieforeman15@yahoo.com
G08 Red Freddy Arroyo 818-370-8705 farroyo@hw.com
2009 G09 Jenny Servin 310-430-9235 jevargas11@yahoo.com
G09 Blue Jane Alukonis 321-749-8531 jane.alukonis@gmail.com
2010 G2010 Jane Alukonis 321-749-8531 jane.alukonis@gmail.com